206 West Main Street Council Grove, KS 66846  Local: (620) 767-8499
Customer Reviews
FLINT HILLS FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Council Grove, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement and so easy to order. Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent service for a beautiful arrangement. Glad to have a local location. Deb knew me personally and corrected the delivery location error with a phone call. Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Best service in Council Grove...nice arrangements..best price.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The spray was beautiful. The ordering process was so easy & thankful the delivery process went smoothly. We will definitely be using Flint Hills Floral & Gifts again!
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply wonderful
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your arrangement was a hit. The entire family loves it. I appreciate that you gave me a tool to convey my feelings and you captured the warmth I wanted to expresss in the floral arrangement. Thank you very much. I will definitely be a return shopper!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were GORGEOUS! Thank you. The delivery person looked so familiar to me, but I failed to ask her how I know her. About ten minutes after she left, I realized that I knew her from Dr. Jerrnigans office in Cottonwood Falls. Debbie. I always enjoyed visiting with Debbie and she is such a friendly person to deliver flowers. Please share this message with her. Thanks so much. Sandy (Dorsey) Carlson
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt service and arrangement was delivered in time even though it was on short notice which was very much appreciated.
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Friendly customer service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers are gorgeous! My boyfriend surprised me with an arrangement delivered to our house. He says they look like he want them to, and I think the arrangement is so very beautiful. Thank you for your service and bringing some pretty colors to our house!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2018, 9:02 am

I'm so glad you love them! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I picked out an arrangement online. My sister did not get the one I ordered. She got something even better. I was extremely happy with the selection.The white roses smelled better than any I have smelled before. I will definitely order from this location again.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

The plant I wanted was not available but the shop called me to tell me that and also suggest something else, which turned out to be VERY beautiful and everyone loved it. I was very appreciative of the help!
Date: Dec 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much . They were beautiful..
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always great to deal with, beautiful arrangements and very dependable delivery! On time every time!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have always used your services and have been pleased. This is the first time I ordered online and then sent them the wrong day. They took it a day early
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was delivered in the time frame set and even though I never saw the arrangement, I received word that the recipient was very pleased with it. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent service, beautiful flower arrangements, my daughter in law was in ah when she saw them, and although you didn't guarantee delivery by mother's day it was at my son's house almost 1 hour after ordering the bouquet. Super delivery thanks
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent quality flowers in a gorgeous arrangement. Impecible delivery service.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I didn't get what I ordered and when the lady called to tell me about it she seemed irritated and wasn't very pleasant.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2017, 8:56 am

This order was for a plant. I am sorry if you didn't get the type of plant you wanted but I am a small florist and do not have access to every type. I honestly don't remember talking to you,(this order was through my website) but I appologize if i was unpleasant. I was working on 3 different funerals that day and could have been in a rush.
Flower Delivery To Council Grove, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLINT HILLS FLORAL & GIFTS
206 West Main Street
Council Grove, KS. 66846
Local: (620) 767-8499

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at